With a Cherry on Top - Rehearsal Call Sheet

September 5th - October 31st 2012

Day Date Time Remarks Location
Wednesday 05-Sep-12 7-10pm Read through. Children required 7-9pm.  Also Cheese & Wine including all helpers
County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 10-Sep-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 12-Sep-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 17-Sep-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 19-Sep-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 24-Sep-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 26-Sep-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 01-Oct-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 03-Oct-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 08-Oct-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 10-Oct-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 15-Oct-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 17-Oct-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 22-Oct-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 24-Oct-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]
Monday 29-Oct-12 7-10pm No Children required Lavant Memorial Hall
Wednesday 31-Oct-12 7-10pm Children required 7-9pm County Hall [Martletts Restaurant]

The location of the Martlett's Restaurant is shown by the Green arrow in the map below.  Parking is available at County Hall in the evenings adjacent to Martlett's.

Google Map



If you are not able to attend any particular rehearsal please email, ring or text Tony Hudson on 0758 202 3163 tony.hudson@westsussex.gov.uk
Comments